PSPH Faculty received SPARC Project Grant: August 10, 2023

August 10, 2023

Dr Lena Ashok, Faculty, MSW Programme, Dpt SHI, PSPH; Dr Varalakshmi Chandra Sekaran Faculty, MPH Programme, DoHP, PSPH, Dr Teddy Andrews, Coordinator, MSW Programme, Dpt SHI, PSPH received the prestigious SPARC  Project Grant. The Project is funded by the Ministry of Education, Government of India. The Project is being executed by Manipal Academy of Higher Education (MAHE) in association with the University of South Australia, Australia; and James Cook University, Australia.